Yay for the Midlands! Often overlooked and ignored, we think the Midlands is an awesome place and we have lots of meet ups here!

Birmingham meet up

Katie and Henry are the Hosts in Birmingham and they would be thrilled to meet you. Are you based in Birmingham? There is loads more information on this page. You can also email birmingham@letstalkaboutloss.org.

Cambridge meet up

The amazing Milly, Tina and Phoebe are our Hosts in Cambridge – you can email them via cambridge@letstalkaboutloss.org. Or you can visit this page on our website to see the upcoming Cambridge meet ups and all the information about the wonderful Hosts.

Coventry meet up

Kat and Emma are our Hosts in Coventry, and they’d really love to get to know you better. Join in by emailing coventry@letstalkaboutloss.org or by visiting this page.

Leicester meet up

In Leicester, James and Jude are organising monthly meet ups starting in 2021. We can’t wait to meet you – if you’d like to join us, visit this page for more information or email leicester@letstalkaboutloss.org.

Norwich meet up

If you live in Norwich, we would so love to get to know you and chat about grief with you. Our Hosts in Norwich are Rhian and Katie and they are passionate about breaking down the taboo of grief! Email them for more information via norwich@letstalkaboutloss.org, or find out more here.

Nottingham meet up

Our first ever meet up, started in March 2018, was in Nottingham and our Hosts Betty, Mark and Will lead this wonderful group. They would love to meet you. Find out more information here or email nottingham@letstalkaboutloss.org.

Are you based elsewhere in the Midlands and would like to join a meet up? Please get in touch and let us know where you live so we can add you to our database. Once we have two Hosts we can get a new meet up group going!

For other support in the Midlands, check out The Good Grief Trust who list grief support organisations in your local area.