We are excited that we have so many meet ups in the South of England but we’re not everywhere yet, so we hope to start more soon!

Brighton meet up

Our meet up in the awesome city of Brighton is run by Robbie and Ashley and they cannot wait to meet you! If you want to join the group in Brighton, check out the page here. Or you can email brighton@letstalkaboutloss.org to chat to Robbie and Ashley.

Bristol meet up

The meet up in Bristol is one of our biggest groups, with over 30 wonderful people coming along regularly. The Hosts are Ruby, Danni, Harry and Kyla, and you can find out when the next meet up in Bristol is here. Or drop them an email at bristol@letstalkaboutloss.org.

Exeter meet up

The lovely Amy is the Host of the Exeter meet up, and we’re on the lookout at the moment for a second Host. If you’d like to Host, or just find out more about the Exeter group, click here. Or email Amy via exeter@letstalkaboutloss.org.

London meet up

Launched in November 2018 at a big event in Kings Cross, our London group meets all over the capital city and our Hosts Liam and Jo would love you to join them. Email london@letstalkaboutloss.org for more information or check out the London meet up page here.

Solent meet up

Our Solent group meets between Southampton and Portsmouth alternately, and is run by Gemma and Emily. If you live on the South Coast, get in touch with them and join this wonderful meet up group. You can find out more here or email solent@letstalkaboutloss.org.

Truro meet up

We reach all the way down to Cornwall with our wonderful group in Truro! If you’re based in or near Truro, the Hosts Katie and Holly would love to meet you to chat about loss. The Truro meet up page is here, or you can email truro@letstalkaboutloss.org with any questions.

Together, we’re talking through the taboo of loss

If you’re based somewhere in the South of England that we don’t have a meet up yet, please get in touch! We can add you to our database, and hopefully soon we’ll be able to get a meet up started near where you are.

For other support in your local area, check out The Good Grief Trust who list grief support organisations when you search by location.